COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Alban Berg: Kanon

(Arranger: Alfred Schnittke)

  • for 9 solo strings or string orchestra and violin solo ad lib.
  • Duration: 4’
  • Instrumentation details:
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Alban Berg
  • Arranger: Alfred Schnittke


The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works