Alban Berg: Lyric Suite

  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 32’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Alban Berg
  • Table of contents:
    Allegretto gioviale
    Andante amoroso
    Allegro misterioso - Trio estatico
    Adagio appassionato
    Presto delirando - Tenebroso - di nuovo tenebroso
    Largo desolato
  • Dedication: Alexander von Zemlinsky zugeeignet

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works