Alban Berg: Lyric Suite

  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 32’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Alban Berg
  • Table of contents:
    Allegretto gioviale
    Andante amoroso
    Allegro misterioso - Trio estatico
    Adagio appassionato
    Presto delirando - Tenebroso - di nuovo tenebroso
    Largo desolato
  • Dedication: Alexander von Zemlinsky zugeeignet


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works