COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Francesco Antonio Rossetti: Konzert

(Arranger: Albert Nagele)

  • in F major
  • for oboe and orchestra
  • Duration: 20’
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 2 0 0 - 2 0 0 0 - str
  • Composer: Francesco Antonio Rossetti
  • Arranger: Albert Nagele
  • Editor: Gunther JoppigAlbert Nagele

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works