COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Aleksey Igudesman: Take It To Eleven

  • for alto saxophone, violin and piano
  • Duration: 12’
  • Instrumentation details:
    alto saxophone in Eb
  • Composer: Aleksey Igudesman
  • Dedication: For Trio KlaViS (Sabina Hasanova, Jenny Lippl and Miha Ferk)


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works