Alexandre Tansman: String Quartet

  • for string quartet
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Alexandre Tansman
  • Dedication: Au Quatuor Pro-Arte

Work introduction

The 3rd String Quartet is a work by Alexandre Tansman. The work was written in 1925. This composition of chamber music is dedicated to the Pro Arte Quatuor.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works