COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Alfred Schnittke: Concerto grosso

  • for 2 violins, harpsichord (or piano) and string orchestra
  • Duration: 25’
  • Composer: Alfred Schnittke
  • Table of contents:
    I. Preludio
    II. Toccata
    III. Recitativo
    IV. Cadenza
    V. Rondò
    VI. Postludio
  • Dedication: Gidon Kremer, Tatjana Gridenko und Saulus Sondeckis gewidmet


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works