Anonymus: Spielstücke

Anonymus Spielstücke

Anonymus: Spielstücke

Scored for:
for Panflute
Heinz Jung; Inge Jung
Instrumentation details:
pan pipes
Table of contents:
Ach bittrer Winter
Es saß ein klein
Gute Nacht, Liebste mein
Kol dodi, kol dodi
Kroatisches Volkslied
Le coq est mort (Der Hahn ist tot)
Sieh, der Regenvogel fliegt
Slowakischer Tanz
Sur le pont d'Avignon
Und der Bauer pflügt am Wegesrand
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.