Anton Bernhard Fürstenau: Caprices

Anton Bernhard Fürstenau - Caprices

Anton Bernhard Fürstenau: Caprices

op. 80
Scored for:
for flute solo
Anton Bernhard Fürstenau
Konrad Hünteler
General editor:
Gerhard Braun
Table of contents:
Allegro con spirito
Moderato (Thema aus der Oper "Die Stumme von Portici" von D. F. Auber)
Polonaise. Moderato (Thema aus der Oper "Wilhelm Tell" von G. Rossini)
Andante con variazioni
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

From our online shop

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.