COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Anton Bruckner: 3 frühe Lieder

(Arranger: Clytus Gottwald)

  • for mixed 6-part choir
  • Duration: 9’
  • Composer: Anton Bruckner
  • Arranger: Clytus Gottwald
  • Table of contents:
    : Frühlingslied
    : Herbstkummer
    : Im April
  • Dedication: Otto Tomek in memoriam

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works