COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Anton Webern: 4 Lieder

  • for voice and piano
  • Duration: 5’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Anton Webern
  • Writer of pre-existing text: Anonymus Li-Tai PoAugust StrindbergJohann Wolfgang von Goethe
  • Table of contents:
    Der Tag ist vergangen (1915)
    Die geheimnisvolle Flöte (1917)
    Schien mir's, als ich sah die Sonne (1915)
    Gleich und gleich (1917)
  • Dedication: composée pour Mlle Jelly d'Arányi


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works