COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Anton Webern: 5 Lieder

  • for medium voice and piano
  • Duration: 4’
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Anton Webern
  • Text author: Stefan Anton George
  • Table of contents:
    Dies ist ein Lied für dich allein
    m Windesweben war meine Frage nur Träumerei
    An Bachesranft die einzigen Frühen die Hasel blühen
    Im Morgentaun trittst du hervor
    Kahl reckt der Baum


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works