COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Anton Webern: 5 Lieder

  • for high voice and piano
  • Duration: 8’
  • Soloists:
    hohe Stimme
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Anton Webern
  • Table of contents:
    Eingang (Welt der Gestalten)
    Noch zwingt mich die Treue
    Ja Heil und Dank dir
    So ich traurig bin
    Ihr tratet zum Here


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works