COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Antonio Caldara: Sinfonia aus „Santa Francesca Romana“

(Arranger: Claudio Gallico)

  • for 2 oboes, strings and basso continuo
  • Duration: 4’30”
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    violin I
    violin II
    viola I
    viola II
    basso continuo
  • Composer: Antonio Caldara
  • Arranger: Claudio Gallico

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works