Antonio Vivaldi: Violin-Sonaten I

Antonio Vivaldi - Violin-Sonaten I

Antonio Vivaldi: Violin-Sonaten I

op. 2
Scored for:
for violin and basso continuo
Antonio Vivaldi
Bernhard Moosbauer
Basso continuo:
Jochen Reutter
Interpretatory hints:
John Holloway
Instrumentation details:
Table of contents:
Sonata I g-Moll op. 2/1 RV 27
Sonata II A-Dur op. 2/2 RV 31
Sonata III d-Moll op. 2/3 RV 14
Sonata IV F-Dur op. 2/4 RV 20
Sonata V h-Moll op. 2/5 RV 36
Sonata VI C-Dur op. 2/6 RV 1
Sonata VII c-Moll op. 2/7 RV 8
Sonata VIII G-Dur op. 2/8 RV 23
Sonata IX e-Moll op. 2/9 RV 16
Sonata X f-Moll op. 2/10 RV 21
Sonata XI D-Dur op. 2/11 RV 9
Sonata XII a-Moll op. 2/12 RV 32
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.