Arcangelo Corelli: 6 Sonatas

  • for 2 treble recorders and basso continuo
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 treble recorders
    basso continuo
  • Composer: Arcangelo Corelli
  • Editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Basso continuo: Siegfried Petrenz
  • Table of contents:
    Sonata I, F-Dur, op. 2/3
    Sonata II, a-Moll, op. 2/9
    Sonata III, G-Dur, op. 2/10

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works