COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: 4 pieces 1896

(Arranger: Klaus Winkler)

  • from "6 pieces for piano for 4 hands" (1896)
  • for brass ensemble
  • tpt(4), tbn(4),tb
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Arranger: Klaus Winkler
  • Table of contents:
    I. Andante grazioso
    II. Poco allegro
    V. Lebhaft, rasch
    VI. Allegro molto

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works