Arnold Schönberg: 6 Orchesterlieder

  • Duration: 25’
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Table of contents:
    Natur (Heinrich Hart)
    Das Wappenschild (aus "Des Knaben Wunderhorn")
    Sehnsucht (aus "Des Knaben Wunderhorn")
    Nie ward ich, Herrin, müd' (Petrarca)
    Voll jener Süße... (Petrarca)
    Wenn Vöglein klagen (Petrarca)

Stage performances

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications

Contact person


The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works