COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Das Buch der hängenden Gärten

(Arranger: Howard Burrell)

  • for voice and small ensemble (Pierrot-Ensemble)
  • Duration: 25’
  • Instrumentation details:
    clarinet in A (+bass cl(Bb))
    violin (+vla)
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Arranger: Howard Burrell


The complete perusal score (PDF-preview)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works