COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Herzgewächse

  • for high soprano, celesta, harmonium and harp
  • Duration: 3’
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Piano reduction: Felix Greissle
  • Text author: Maurice Maeterlinck
  • Translator: Karl Ludwig AmmerFriedrich v Oppeln-Bronikowski

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works