COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arvo Pärt: 7 Magnificat-Antiphonen

  • for mixed choir a cappella
  • Duration: 15’
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Arvo Pärt
  • Table of contents:
    O Weisheit
    O Adonai
    O Sproß aus Isais Wurzel
    O Schlüssel Davids
    O Morgenstern
    O König aller Völker
    O Immanuel
  • Dedication: für den Rias-Kammerchor
  • Commission: Kompositionsauftrag des Rias, Berlin, anläßlich des 40-jährigen Bestehens des Rias-Kammerchores


World première

Berlin (DE)
Marcus Creed

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works