COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arvo Pärt: Arbos

  • for 7 (8) recorders and 3 triangles ad lib.
  • Duration: 3’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st instrumental group: descant/alto recorder
    2nd instrumental group: descant/tenor(treble)/bass recorder
    3rd instrumental group: tenor/bass recorder
    3 triangles ad lib.
  • Composer: Arvo Pärt

World première

ORF , Wien (AT)
Ensemble 20. Jahrhundert
Peter Burwik

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works