Arvo Pärt: Triodion

  • Duration: 15’
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Arvo Pärt
  • Table of contents:
    Ode I: O Jesus the Son of God, Have Mercy upon Us
    Ode II: O Most Holy Birth-giver of God, save Us
    Ode III: O Holy Saint Nicholas, Pray unto God for Us
    Coda (ad lib.)
  • Commission: Commission of Lancing College for their 150th anniversary

arrangements & translations

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

The fields marked with * are required


World première

Westminster Abbey, London (GB)
Nicholas Cox

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works