COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Béla Reinitz: Es wird gehn (Ça ira...)

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Béla Reinitz
  • Table of contents:
    Im Bruch (Erich Mühsam)
    Lumpenlied (Erich Mühsam)
    Der Revoluzzer (Erich Mühsam)
    Vater (Josef Luitpold)
    Trotziger Abschied (Josef Luitpold)
    Erntelied (Richard Dehmel)
    Arbeiterlied (Georg Herwegh)
    Es wird gehn... (Klabund)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works