COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Bruno Bjelinski: Konzert

  • for flute and strings
  • Duration: 15’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    violin I
    violin II
    double bass
  • Composer: Bruno Bjelinski
  • Editor: Harold Byrns
  • Table of contents:
    I. Allegro non troppo
    II. Largo (Balada)
    III. Allegro

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works