COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Carl Maria von Weber: Concerto

  • in F major
  • for bassoon and piano
  • Duration: 20’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Carl Maria von Weber
  • General editor: Milan TurkovicWilliam Waterhouse
  • Piano reduction: William Waterhouse
  • Table of contents:
    1. Satz - Allegro ma non troppo
    2. Satz - Adagio
    3. Satz - Rondo Allegro

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works