Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Sonatas

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach - Sonatas

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Sonatas

Catalogue number:
Wq.71–74, 143–147, BWV1036
Scored for:
for violin and harpsichord
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Jochen Reutter
Interpretatory hints:
Dagmar Glüxam
Instrumentation details:
Table of contents:
Sonate in D Wq 71
Sonate in d Wq 72
Sonate in C Wq 73
Sinfonia in D Wq 74
Sonate in d BWV 1036
Sonate in d Wq 145
Sonate in h Wq 143
Sonate in G Wq 144
Sonate in A Wq 146
Sonate in C Wq 147
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.