COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Carlos d' Ordoñez: Sinfonia

  • for 4 small trumpets in C, 2 oboes, 2 horns in C, bassoon ad lib., 2 timpani and strings
  • 0 2 0 1 - 2 4 0 0 - timp(2), str
  • Duration: 10’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. small trumpet
    2. small trumpet
    3. small trumpet
    4. small trumpet
    1. oboe
    2. oboe
    1. horn in C basso
    2. horn in C basso
    1. timpani
    2. timpani
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Carlos d' Ordoñez
  • General editor: Karl Heinz FüsslCharles H. Sherman
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works