COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Cesare Negri: XVI th Century Dances

(Arranger: Karl Scheit)

  • for guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Cesare Negri
  • Arranger: Karl Scheit
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    Bassa delle Ninfe
    So ben mi chi hà buon tempo
    La Catena d'Amore
    Alta Mendozza
    Bassa Gioiosa
    Alta Somaglia
    Alemana d'Amore
    Lo Spagnoletto
    Ballo fatto da sei Dame
    Ballo fatto da sei Caualieri
    Cortesia Amorosa
    Il Bianco fiore

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works