COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Chamber Symphony No. 1

(Arranger: Anton Webern)

  • for flute, clarinet, violin, violoncello and piano
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute (2nd vln)
    clarinet in A (or viola)
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Arranger: Anton Webern
  • Table of contents:
    Kammersymphonie op. 9
Web Cover

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: Chamber Symphony for violin, flute or 2nd violin, clarinet in A or viola, cello and piano - op. 9 | UE12505

  • Edition type: score
  • Edition info: Arranged by Anton Webern. Score = piano part
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0426-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01899-2
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works