COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Luciano Berio: Chemins I

  • (su Sequenza II) (1965)
  • for harp and orchestra
  • 3 3 3 3 - 4 4 3 1 - hp(2), cel, hpsd, pno, str(8 vln.A, 8 vln.B, 8 vln.C, 8 vla, 8 vc, 8 cb)
  • Duration: 12’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    3rd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    3rd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    3rd clarinet in Bb (+bass cl(Bb))
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    4th trumpet in C
    1st tenor trombone
    2nd tenor trombone
    3rd tenor trombone
    bass tuba
    1st harp
    2nd harp
    violin A
    violin B
    violin C
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Commission: Kompositionsauftrag des SWF Baden-Baden
Web Cover

Printed product

Luciano Berio: Chemins 1 su Sequenza II for harp and orchestra | UE13720

  • Edition type: study score
  • Format: 29.7 × 42.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4279-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02569-3
Product available


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works