COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Morton Feldman: Chorus and Orchestra 1

  • for soprano, mixed choir and orchestra
  • 3 3 3 3 - 2 2 2 1 - perc(4), hp, pno, str
  • Duration: 15’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    2(also picc.)-afl 2 c.a 2 bass cl.2 cbsn. - 2 2 2 1 - perc.(4) - hp., pno.(also cel.) - strings
  • Choir: SATB (Vokalisen)
  • Composer: Morton Feldman
  • Commission: Westdeutscher Rundfunk
Web Cover

Printed product

Morton Feldman: Chorus and Orchestra 1 for soprano (vocalise), satb choir and orchestra (without text) | UE15496

  • Edition type: score
  • Edition info: Orchestra material on hire
  • Format: 22.9 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4728-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04547-9
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works