COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. Of course, you are still welcome to use the various contact forms on our website and place orders online in our webshop. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Claude Debussy: 8 Selected Pieces

(Arranger: Peter Kolman)

  • for flute and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Claude Debussy
  • Arranger: Peter Kolman
  • Table of contents:
    Prélude aus der "Suite bergamasque"
    La fille aux cheveux de lin aus "Préludes I"
    Arabesque No. 1
    Clair de lune aus der "Suite bergamasque"
    La plus que lente
    Bruyères aus "Préludes II"
    The little shepherd aus "Children's Corner"
    Golliwogg's cakewalk aus "Children's Corner"

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works