Claude Debussy: 8 Selected Pieces

(Arranger: Peter Kolman)

  • for flute and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Claude Debussy
  • Arranger: Peter Kolman
  • Table of contents:
    Prélude aus der "Suite bergamasque"
    La fille aux cheveux de lin aus "Préludes I"
    Arabesque No. 1
    Clair de lune aus der "Suite bergamasque"
    La plus que lente
    Bruyères aus "Préludes II"
    The little shepherd aus "Children's Corner"
    Golliwogg's cakewalk aus "Children's Corner"


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works