Claude Debussy: 8 Selected Pieces

(Arranger: Peter Kolman)

  • for flute and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Claude Debussy
  • Arranger: Peter Kolman
  • Table of contents:
    Prélude aus der "Suite bergamasque"
    La fille aux cheveux de lin aus "Préludes I"
    Arabesque No. 1
    Clair de lune aus der "Suite bergamasque"
    La plus que lente
    Bruyères aus "Préludes II"
    The little shepherd aus "Children's Corner"
    Golliwogg's cakewalk aus "Children's Corner"

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works