COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Luciano Berio: Sequenza VII

(Arranger: Claude Delangle)

  • for soprano saxophone
  • Duration: 10’
  • Soloists:
    soprano saxophone in Bb
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Arranger: Claude Delangle
  • Table of contents:
    Sequenza VII per sassofono soprano


World première

Conservatoire, Strasbourg (FR)
Main soloists:
Claude Delangle

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works