COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Antonio Caldara: Santa Francesca Romana

(Arranger: Claudio Gallico)

  • for 2 soprano, alto, tenor, bass, 2 oboes, strings and basso continuo
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 oboen
    violins and violas (free to choose ensemble)
    basso continuo (see notes)
  • Composer: Antonio Caldara
  • Arranger: Claudio Gallico

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works