Claudio Monteverdi: Il ottavo libro de Madrigali (Parte seconda)

  • for 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 voices and instruments
  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Table of contents:
    Altri canti di Marte (1a parte)
    Due bell' occhi (2a parte)
    Vago augelletto
    Mentre vaga angioletta
    Ninfa che scalza il piede (1a parte)
    Qui deh meco (2a parte)
    Dell' usate mie corde (3a parte)
    Dolcissimo uscignolo
    Chi vol haver felice
    Non havea Febo ancora
    Si tra sdegnosi
    Perchè t'en fuggi o Fillide
    Non partir ritrosetta
    Su su Pastorelli vezzosi
    "Il Ballo delle Ingrate"

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works