Claudio Monteverdi: Lamento d’Arianna

  • for soprano, strings and organ (or harpsichord)
  • Duration: 10’
  • Instrumentation details:
    violin I
    violin II
    organ or hpsd
  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Claudio Gallico
  • Text author: Ottavio Rinuccini
  • Dedication: Dedico questa mia revisione alla memoria dello zio Bruno. C. G.

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works