Claudio Monteverdi: Musica Religiosa II

  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Table of contents:
    O chiechi chiechi
    Voi ch'ascoltate
    È questa vita un lampo
    Spontava il di
    Chi vol che m'innamori
    Et resurrexit
    Et iterum


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works