COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Claudio Monteverdi: Musica Religiosa III/b

  • for 1, 2, 3, 5 or 6 voices and instruments
  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Table of contents:
    Laetatus sum
    Nisi Dominus
    Nisi Dominus
    Lauda Jerusalem
    Lauda Jerusalem
    Laetaniae della Beata Vergine
    Cantate Domino
    Cantate Domino
    Christe adoramus te
    Domine ne in furore tuo
    Fugge, fugge anima mea
    O Beate viae
    Ego flos campi
    Venite, venite
    Salve O Regina
    Ego dormio
    O quam pulchra
    Currite populi
    Ecce sacrum paratum
    Salve Regina
    O bone Jesu
    Sancta Maria
    En gratulemur hodie
    Laudate Dominum

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works