COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Claudio Monteverdi: Musica Religiosa III/b

  • for 1, 2, 3, 5 or 6 voices and instruments
  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Table of contents:
    Laetatus sum
    Nisi Dominus
    Nisi Dominus
    Lauda Jerusalem
    Lauda Jerusalem
    Laetaniae della Beata Vergine
    Cantate Domino
    Cantate Domino
    Christe adoramus te
    Domine ne in furore tuo
    Fugge, fugge anima mea
    O Beate viae
    Ego flos campi
    Venite, venite
    Salve O Regina
    Ego dormio
    O quam pulchra
    Currite populi
    Ecce sacrum paratum
    Salve Regina
    O bone Jesu
    Sancta Maria
    En gratulemur hodie
    Laudate Dominum


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works