Claudio Monteverdi: Sestina

  • Choir: SSATB
  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Text author: Scipione Agnelli
  • Table of contents:
    Incernite spoglie (1a parte)
    Ditelo voi (2a parte)
    Darà la notte il Sol (3a parte)
    Ma te raccoglie (4a parte)
    O chiome d'or (5a parte)
    Dunque amate relique (6a e ultima parte)

Stage performances

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications

Contact person


The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works