Anton Webern: 4 Lieder

Anton Webern 4 Lieder
4 Lieder

Anton Webern: 4 Lieder

op. 12
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Anton Webern
Writer of pre-existing text:
Anonymus; Johann Wolfgang von Goethe; Li-Tai Po; August Strindberg
Table of contents:
Der Tag ist vergangen (1915)
Die geheimnisvolle Flöte (1917)
Schien mir's, als ich sah die Sonne (1915)
Gleich und gleich (1917)
composée pour Mlle Jelly d'Arányi
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now