Arcangelo Corelli: 6 Sonatas

Arcangelo Corelli - 6 Sonatas

Arcangelo Corelli: 6 Sonatas

Scored for:
for 2 treble recorders and basso continuo
Arcangelo Corelli
Gerhard Braun
Basso continuo:
Siegfried Petrenz
Instrumentation details:
2 treble recorders
basso continuo
Table of contents:
Sonata I, F-Dur, op. 2/3
Sonata II, a-Moll, op. 2/9
Sonata III, G-Dur, op. 2/10
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now