Arcangelo Corelli: Triosonaten (Auswahl Bd. 1)

Arcangelo Corelli - Triosonaten (Auswahl Bd. 1)

Arcangelo Corelli: Triosonaten (Auswahl Bd. 1)

Scored for:
for 2 violins and basso continuo
Arcangelo Corelli
Bernhard Moosbauer
Basso continuo:
Jochen Reutter
Instrumentation details:
1st violin
2nd violin
Table of contents:
Sonata duodecima A-Dur op. 3/12
Sonata nona G-Dur op. 1/9
Sonata prima F-Dur op. 1/1
Sonata quarta a-Moll op. 1/4
Sonata quarta h-Moll op. 3/4
Sonata seconda D-Dur op. 3/2
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now