Arnold Schönberg: 4 Lieder

Arnold Schönberg 4 Lieder
4 Lieder

Arnold Schönberg: 4 Lieder

op. 2
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for voice and piano
Arnold Schönberg
Instrumentation details:
voice, pno
Table of contents:
Schönberg, Arnold: Erwartung
Schönberg, Arnold: Jesus bettelt
Schönberg, Arnold: Erhebung
Schönberg, Arnold: Waldsonne
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now