Arnold Schönberg: 6 Lieder

Arnold Schönberg 6 Lieder
6 Lieder

Arnold Schönberg: 6 Lieder

op. 3
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for medium voice and piano
Arnold Schönberg
Text author:
Jens Peter Jacobsen; Gottfried Keller; Hermann Lingg; Richard Dehmel
Instrumentation details:
Table of contents:
Wie Georg von Frundsberg von sich selber sang (aus "Des Knaben Wunderhorn"), 1903
Die Aufgeregten (Gottfried Keller), 1903
Warnung (Richard Dehmel), 1899
Hochzeitslied (Jens Peter Jacobsen), um 1901
Geübtes Herz (Gottfried Keller), 1903
Freihold (Hermann Lingg), 1900
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now