Cesare Negri: XVI th Century Dances (Arranger: Karl Scheit)

Cesare Negri - XVI th Century Dances

Cesare Negri: XVI th Century Dances (Arranger: Karl Scheit)

Scored for:
for guitar
Cesare Negri
Karl Scheit
Karl Scheit
Table of contents:
Bassa delle Ninfe
So ben mi chi hà buon tempo
La Catena d'Amore
Alta Mendozza
Bassa Gioiosa
Alta Somaglia
Alemana d'Amore
Lo Spagnoletto
Ballo fatto da sei Dame
Ballo fatto da sei Caualieri
Cortesia Amorosa
Il Bianco fiore
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now