Claude Debussy: 8 Selected Pieces (Arranger: Peter Kolman)

Claude Debussy - 8 Selected Pieces

Claude Debussy: 8 Selected Pieces (Arranger: Peter Kolman)

Scored for:
for flute and piano
Claude Debussy
Peter Kolman
Table of contents:
Prélude aus der "Suite bergamasque"
La fille aux cheveux de lin aus "Préludes I"
Arabesque No. 1
Clair de lune aus der "Suite bergamasque"
La plus que lente
Bruyères aus "Préludes II"
The little shepherd aus "Children's Corner"
Golliwogg's cakewalk aus "Children's Corner"
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.